dubaidanax.blogg.se

Mind magic igor ledochowksi pdf scribd
Mind magic igor ledochowksi pdf scribd








Important: I made many mistakes along the way and learned from my mistakes.

  • What I have learned that really works, coaching Fortune 500 executives as well as entrepreneurs who have vastly improved their finances based on my guidance.
  • What I have done myself with my business partner Cliff, building a fast-growing international training organization in only a few years.
  • What I learned as a financial lawyer putting together Initial Public Offerings (IPOs) in international banking.
  • What I observed over the years working with self-made millionaires in many different fields.
  • In addition, I based this training on in-depth, detailed real-world knowledge: I read about 30 books on wealth and business. So, based on how I found my own way out of poverty, I built that program.īefore I tell you about what’s in it, let me tell you how I built it.

    #Mind magic igor ledochowksi pdf scribd how to#

    Until now, I have never found a program that gives clear, straightforward information for the average person on how to become wealthy – and includes all the necessary steps. If you would like more money yourself, and you’ve been frustrated or disappointed by what you’ve seen, heard, or tried so far… I have some important news for you. Right now let me tell you, my financial problems FORCED me to find an ethical, sustainable way to get and keep more money. I have been in the same position – or worse – myself. Whatever money issues you may now be experiencing, I understand. Igor Ledochowski – Money In Your Mind Program








    Mind magic igor ledochowksi pdf scribd